A Matter of Time Kindle Å A Matter PDF \

A Matter of Time ➽ [Reading] ➿ A Matter of Time By Lisa M. Basso ➲ – Natus-physiotherapy.co.uk Rayna entered Hell to save Kade Kade entered to protect Rayna Both have failedCenturies of Kade’s demons are unearthed when he is brainwashed and used as a Fallen pawnIn the freezing pits of Hell Ra Rayna entered Hell to save Kade Kade entered to protect Rayna Both have failedCenturies of Kade’s demons are unearthed when he is brainwashed and used as a Fallen pawnIn the freezing pits of Hell Ray A Matter PDF \ is beaten and tortured pushed to her breaking point She takes a stand firing back at her attackers though she’s only begun to understand the true strength of her wings A strength she will need once she uncovers the evils that await on EarthTogether they find solace alone they will fight.


10 thoughts on “A Matter of Time

  1. Lisa Lisa says:

    Okay so I might be biased


  2. Genesis Sheli (Whispering Chapters) Genesis Sheli (Whispering Chapters) says:

    This 35 stars coffee mugs review was first published on Latte Nights ReviewsThis review may be a spoiler for the first 2 books of the seriesI read the first two books of the Angel Sight series A Shimmer of Angels and A Slight of Hope when I first started blogging and I have to say I fell in love with the characters especially the fallen wingless angel Kade I kept paying attention to when this blog tour would be announced and finally it was and I was selected to be a part of it Each book had a cliffhanger and I just needed this third book thinking that it would be the end with a happy ending you know? Yeah well Not the case Apparently we are left with another cliffhanger which I have not recovered from at all even though it's a very small cliffhangerview spoilerThe previous book had ended with Kade and Rayna going into Hell and it kind of started where it left offkind of Rayna is in chains being tortured and Kade has been with the Fallen for so long that the need to feed on humans is very strong The reader just wants these two lovely characters together after suffering through so many downs Rayna is all alone in Hell with the Fallen and it is not easy to read about because she suffers through a lot and once I connected with her in the previous books I was suffering with her through all of it Once Rayna and Kade manage to escape Rayna is not the same person and it takes a great deal to get her back to how she used to be As soon as she comes to she wants to save the human race because Hell has literally broken loose on Earth hide spoiler


  3. Anastasia Anastasia says:

    For reviews visit is in trouble BIG TROUBLE AGAINFirst everyone thought she was crazy then a criminal and a missing perosn and now she's not even on Earth any A Matter of Time continues where A Slither of Hope left off with Rayna sacrificing herself to save everyone she loves including Kade but Kade will follow her everywhere even if that's in hellThe pace is a little bit slower than the one in the previous installments but that didn't bother me because we get some of our burning uestions about the characters answered One thing that I loved is that Lisa MBasso has the ability to describe every single scene in the book perfectly From the fight scenes Rayna kicks some serious demon butt to the emotional ones we understand exactly how the characters feel Rayna is such an amazing YA heroine From being insecure and thinking she was a freak she's now a badass teenager with newly found abilities she struggles to understand and control No matter where she is Hell Heaven Earth she remains royal to her loved onesThat's her source of power and that's what makes her trully special Moreover the book has a dual point of view Finally we get inside Kade's head and find out about his tortured past who made who he isIn addition she still has boy trouble but I won't say anything because that would be uite a bit spoiler The plot and the story are once again well written throughout the book the characters mature and evolve emotionally Rayna Kade and Cam get their closure no matter how good or bad it is The books ends in a way that's satisfying enough but I would love to read a fourth book or even a short novela about what happens next


  4. Beth Beth Beth Beth says:

    Not as good as the first two books in the series but that's to be expected since I really do love usually the first book in series much than any of the others and also because this final book A MATTER OF TIME has three cadences that feel very separate parts of a whole and sometimes the switch threw me out of the story There's a great deal of suspending disbelief to the way things happen when Rayna finds her way back into the world's messy machinations Her and Kade fight alone in their struggle to depart Hell and then together when the Fallen attempt to claim Earth as a pawn in their supernatural war And while the pacing feels a little slower in this book because much of the agony of Hell does go dark like Arrow first season killing dark the plot answers a lot of uestions that built up from the first two Angel Sight novels Again not my favorite in the series but well worth reading being entertaining and a good lead up to an emotional end Fans of Rayna Kade and Cam will be pleased Each one of the lead characters and get their closure For a finale it's one heck of a story to complete a well liked intriguing trilogy


  5. Lisa Lisa says:

    Wow there is just so much packed into this book I almost can't believe I just read this as uickly as I did On one hand a lot of my unanswered uestions from the second book are resolved but at the same time I feel like I have unanswered uestions now and I know that no answers will come because this was the end of the seriesThis finale will be a heartstopping total rush of an adventure that will take you on a roller coaster ride through the plot twists and turns that even this reviewer did not see coming The further I got into the book the I was filled with a variety of emotions I didn't even know how to sort through and process I wish it wasn't overI find myself feeling almost lost and empty now that the series has come to a close wondering what I will read next because I felt so attached and invested in these characters and now I don't have them any to keep me company If you haven't yet picked up this series and are a YA reader this one is a must read Go give it a whirl


  6. Elizabeth Holloway Elizabeth Holloway says:

    I started reading A Matter of Time with a tinge of trepidation I loved the second book so much I was worried I wouldn't like the last book and it would ruin the whole series for me like the last book of a certain dystopian series recently did But I was also afraid I would like it too much and become dreadfully sad that the series is over The second fear ended up being trueA Matter of Time is a whirlwind Fast paced and exciting with just enough sizzle to keep the romance lover in me on her toes The chemistry between Rayna and Kade is electric I loved almost every minute of this book I say almost because I was a tad disappointed with the ending Not only did I want it to continue but I was a little thrown off by a change in POV I REALLY would have liked to have seen that last scene from Ray's or even Kade's POV That being said it's an awesome book and an awesome series Highly recommended


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *