The Case of the Spellbound Child (Elemental Masters, #14)

26 January 2020 | By Mercedes Lackey | Filed in: ghosts.

The fourteenth novel in the magical alternate history Elemental Masters series continues the reimagined adventures of Sherlock Holmes in a richly detailed alternate 20th century England While Sherlock is still officially dead, John and Mary Watson and Nan Killian and Sarah Lyon White are taking up

Brandon's Very Merry Haunted Christmas

26 January 2020 | By A.J. Sherwood | Filed in: ghosts.

A Snow Globe Christmas When Brandon Havili gets recruited by the FBI, he s immediately assigned to shadow his brother and the psychic Donovan s anchored to Brandon doesn t mind this in the slightest He loves his brother, Jon seems cool, and it s a great way to learn how to be an anchor, which is

My Christmas Spirit

26 January 2020 | By K.C. Wells | Filed in: ghosts.

I knew I had problems when I woke up in the middle of the night to find Mike Stubbins sitting at the foot of my bed, stark naked, still as gorgeous as every one of my memories of him So what s the problem, I hear you cry Gorgeous, naked man in my bedroom Well, there s the not so small, highly

Winterwood

26 January 2020 | By Shea Ernshaw | Filed in: ghosts.

Be careful of the dark, dark wood Especially the woods surrounding the town of Fir Haven Some say these woods are magical Haunted, even Rud to be a witch, only Nora Walker knows the truth She and the Walker women before her have always shared a special connection with the woods And it s

Spellbound (Crossbreed, #8; Mageriverse #22)

26 January 2020 | By Dannika Dark | Filed in: ghosts.

FULL LENGTH NOVEL We all are both heroes and villains in our own story Niko is caught in a powerful spell that was cast from the very book he sought to protect Trapped between life and death, his chances of returning look grim Gem is determined to set things right Armed only with her innate

The Forgotten Girl

26 January 2020 | By India Hill Brown | Filed in: ghosts.

Do you know what it feels like to be forgotten On a cold winter night, Iris and her best friend, Daniel, sneak into a clearing in the woods to play in the freshly fallen snow There, Iris carefully makes a perfect snow angel only to find the crumbling gravestone of a young girl, Avery Moore,

The Mysterious and Amazing Blue Billings (Black and Blue #1)

26 January 2020 | By Lily Morton | Filed in: ghosts.

Levi Black is at a crossroads After suffering a loss and breaking up a long term relationship, he s looking for a change When he receives the news he s inherited a house in York, he seizes the opportunity to begin a new chapter in his life However, when he gets there, he finds a house that has

The Ghost of Christmas Past (Southern Ghost Hunter)

26 January 2020 | By Angie Fox | Filed in: ghosts.

From NY Times Bestselling Author, Angie Fox, a hauntingly fun holiday addition tothe USA TODAY bestselling Southern Ghost Hunter series She needs a Christmas miracle Verity Long is ready to deck the halls, jingle some bells, and maybe, just maybe have a merry Christmas with her boyfriend s

Ghostland

26 January 2020 | By Duncan Ralston | Filed in: ghosts.

People are dying to get in The ghosts will kill to get out Be first in line for the most haunted theme park in the park in the world GHOSTLAND Discover and explore hundreds of haunted buildings and cursed objects Witness spectral beings of all kinds with our patented Augmented Reality

Graveyard Shift (Not Dead Yet #3)

26 January 2020 | By Jenn Burke | Filed in: ghosts.

Shifting Into High Fear Ghost god Wes Cooper and his not life partner, vampire Hudson Rojas, have settled into cohabitation in an upscale part of Toronto So what if their hoity toity new neighbors haven t exactly rolled out the welcome mat for the paranormal pair Their PI business is booming, and

Mistletoe

26 January 2020 | By Alison Littlewood | Filed in: ghosts.

Leah Hamilton is looking for a new life following the tragic deaths of her husband and son Determined to bury her grief in hard work, and desperate to escape Christmas and the pitying looks of her colleagues, she rushes through the purchase of a run down Yorkshire farmhouse, arriving just as the

Ghost Pain (Haunted Souls #6)

26 January 2020 | By Pandora Pine | Filed in: ghosts.

Psychic Copeland Forbes is still recovering from a gunshot wound that nearly ended his life Back at work for the first time since the shooting, Jude and Cope interview a potential client who claims he s being haunted by an ex boyfriend A man, they discover, that is missing and presumed dead.

The Ghost in Apartment 2R

26 January 2020 | By Denis Markell | Filed in: ghosts.

What if there was a ghost in your brother s room This kid friendly mystery about three friends who try to help a restless spirit find peace is perfect for fans of Under the Egg and The Book Scavenger It stinks that Danny s older brother moved out and went to college But you know what s worse He

Peter Cratchit's Christmas Carol

26 January 2020 | By Drew Marvin Frayne | Filed in: ghosts.

Peter Cratchit, a young lad preparing to make his way in the world, is the eldest son of Scrooge s lowly clerk Bob Cratchit Peter flourishes under the tutelage of his Uncle Scrooge and seeks to make his mark as a man of business, like his uncle before him One Christmas Eve, as Scrooge lays

The Sun Down Motel

26 January 2020 | By Simone St. James | Filed in: ghosts.

The secrets lurking in a rundown roadside motel ensnare a young woman, just as they did her aunt thirty five years before, in this new atmospheric suspense novel from the national bestselling and award winning author of The Broken Girls Upstate NY, 1982 Every small town like Fell, New York, has a

Ninth House (Alex Stern, #1)

26 January 2020 | By Leigh Bardugo | Filed in: ghosts.

Galaxy Alex Stern is the most unlikely member of Yale s freshman class Raised in the Los Angeles hinterlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug dealer boyfriends, dead end jobs, and much, much worse By age twenty, in fact, she is the sole survivor of