The Best Laid Plans

26 May 2020 | By Cameron Lund | Filed in: young adult romance.

High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex positive rom com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han n nIt seemed like a good plan at first n nWhen the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it at Keely s own eighteenth birthday party, she

What I Like About You

26 May 2020 | By Marisa Kanter | Filed in: young adult romance.

Can a love triangle have only two people in it Online, it can but in the real world, it s complicated In this debut novel Marisa Kanter explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.There are a million things that Halle Levitt likes about her online best friend, Nash.He

Time of Our Lives

26 May 2020 | By Emily Wibberley | Filed in: young adult romance.

A boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go n nFitz Holton waits in fear for the day his single mother s early onset Alzheimer s starts stealing her memory He s vowed to stay close to home to care for her in the years to come never mind the ridiculous college tour she s forcing him on to vis

Verona Comics

26 May 2020 | By Jennifer Dugan | Filed in: young adult romance.

From the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop n nJubilee has it all together She s an elite cellist, and when she s not working in her stepmom s indie comic shop, she s prepping for the biggest auditio

The Perfect Escape

26 May 2020 | By Suzanne Park | Filed in: young adult romance.

Nate Jae Woo Kim wants to be rich When one of his classmates offers Nate a ridiculous amount of money to commit grade fraud, he knows that taking the windfall would help support his prideful Korean family, but is compromising his integrity worth it n nLuck comes in the form of Kate Anderson, Nate s

Late to the Party

26 May 2020 | By Kelly Quindlen | Filed in: young adult romance.

Seventeen is nothing like Codi Teller imagined n nShe s never crashed a party, never stayed out too late She s never even been kissed And it s not just because she s gay It s because she and her two best friends, Maritza and JaKory, spend time in her basement watching Netflix than engaging wi

This is My Brain in Love

26 May 2020 | By I.W. Gregorio | Filed in: young adult romance.

Jocelyn Wu has just three wishes for her junior year To make it through without dying of boredom, to direct a short film with her BFF Priya Venkatram, and to get at least two months into the year without being compared to or confused with Peggy Chang, the only other Chinese girl in her grade n nWill

Meet Me at Midnight

26 May 2020 | By Jessica Pennington | Filed in: young adult romance.

They have a love hate relationship with summer n nSidney and Asher should have clicked Two star swimmers forced to spend their summers on a lake together sounds like the perfect match But it s the same every year in between cookouts and boat rides and family imposed bonfires, Sidney and Asher spend

Girl Crushed

26 May 2020 | By Katie Heaney | Filed in: young adult romance.

Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski, who was her best friend But when Jamie dumps Qu

Imagine Me (Shatter Me, #6)

26 May 2020 | By Tahereh Mafi | Filed in: young adult romance.

The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series n nJuliette Ferrars n nElla Sommers n nWhich is the truth and which is the lie n nNow that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become complicated As she struggles to underst